← All comparisons

MobileSentrix vs Wholesale Gadget Parts (WGP)

Side by side, using only what PartsGrade has actually recorded: published tech reviews, public list prices with source links, and linked public comments. Where we don't have something yet, it says “Not yet known”. We never estimate prices, ratings, shipping times or warranty terms.

MobileSentrixWholesale Gadget Parts (WGP)
Websitehttps://www.mobilesentrix.comhttps://wgp.com
Price collectionmanual prices (ToS)
ToS limits use to personal, non-commercial; no auto prices.
prices auto-checked
ToS reviewed 2026-10-19: no scraping restriction. Prices auto-checked daily from public product pages.
robots.txtAllows crawlingAllows crawling
Terms of Service checked2026-10-192026-10-19
PartsGrade scoreNot yet known
Shown after 5 published reviews; 0 so far
Not yet known
Shown after 5 published reviews; 0 so far
Published PartsGrade reviews00
Tracked parts with a price0 of 1010 of 10
Latest price checkNot yet known2026-10-27
Public comments elsewhere5 linked comments (3 positive, 2 critical), 2026-07-15 to 2026-10-221 linked comment (1 positive), 2026-02-07
Notesmobiledefenders.com redirects here.—

Reviews from techs

Neither supplier has a published PartsGrade review yet, so we can't say which one has better part quality, defect rates, returns or shipping. We won't guess.

Bought from both MobileSentrix and Wholesale Gadget Parts (WGP)?

You're exactly who other techs need to hear from. Review each one on part quality, defects, returns and shipping. About a minute each, no account needed.

Review MobileSentrix Review Wholesale Gadget Parts (WGP)

Tracked part prices

Public list prices as shown on each supplier's site (no login), before account or volume discounts, latest check per listing. Compare the same tier only (see the screen quality tiers guide). “Not yet known” means we haven't recorded that supplier's price, not that they don't sell the part.

PartMobileSentrixWholesale Gadget Parts (WGP)
iPhone 13 screenNot yet known$17.29 Incell LCD (aftermarket)
2026-10-27 · source
$29.82 Hard OLED (WGP 'Evolve')
2026-10-27 · source
$39.52 Soft OLED (WGP 'Evolve')
2026-10-27 · source
$70.31 OLED, WGP 'Premium' grade (OEM/aftermarket not stated)
2026-10-27 · source
iPhone 14 screenNot yet known$17.29 Incell LCD (aftermarket)
2026-10-27 · source
$30.33 Hard OLED (WGP 'Evolve')
2026-10-27 · source
$41.57 Soft OLED (WGP 'Evolve')
2026-10-27 · source
$66.23 OLED, WGP 'Premium' grade (OEM/aftermarket not stated)
2026-10-27 · source
iPhone 15 screenNot yet known$19.62 Incell LCD (aftermarket)
2026-10-27 · source
$33.13 Hard OLED (WGP 'Evolve')
2026-10-27 · source
$53.66 Soft OLED (WGP 'Evolve')
2026-10-27 · source
$106.69 OLED, WGP 'Premium' grade (OEM/aftermarket not stated)
2026-10-27 · source
iPhone 16 screenNot yet known$20.58 Incell LCD (aftermarket)
2026-10-27 · source
$33.13 Hard OLED (WGP 'Evolve')
2026-10-27 · source
$44.51 Soft OLED (WGP 'Evolve')
2026-10-27 · source
$133.93 OLED, WGP 'Premium' grade (OEM/aftermarket not stated)
2026-10-27 · source
iPhone 15 Pro Max screenNot yet known$29.85 Incell LCD (aftermarket) 120Hz
2026-10-27 · source
$35.81 Hard OLED (WGP 'Evolve')
2026-10-27 · source
$43.71 Soft OLED (WGP 'Evolve') 120Hz
2026-10-27 · source
$201.25 OLED, WGP 'Premium' grade (OEM/aftermarket not stated)
2026-10-27 · source
iPhone 13 batteryNot yet known$11.56 WGP 'Evolve' grade (OEM/aftermarket not stated)
2026-10-27 · source
iPhone 15 batteryNot yet known$13.50 WGP 'Evolve' grade (OEM/aftermarket not stated)
2026-10-27 · source
Samsung Galaxy S24 batteryNot yet known$10.50 WGP 'Evolve' grade (OEM/aftermarket not stated)
2026-10-27 · source
Samsung Galaxy A15 screenNot yet known$38.77 OLED, WGP 'Premium' grade (OEM/aftermarket not stated)
2026-10-27 · source
$43.12 OLED, WGP 'Premium' grade (OEM/aftermarket not stated)
2026-10-27 · source
iPhone 14 charge port flexNot yet known$4.65 Aftermarket
2026-10-27 · source
$9.92 WGP 'Premium' grade (OEM/aftermarket not stated)
2026-10-27 · source

What techs say elsewhere

Public comments from other sites, with a link to each source. These are not PartsGrade reviews, we haven't verified the purchases, and they are not counted in any score.

MobileSentrix

  • Positive my favorite is MobileSentrix, as their prices can be mixed due to demand, but their quality is always top notch The same commenter also mentions using the MobileSentrix LCD buyback program for cracked screens.
    A commenter on r/phonerepair, 2026-10-22, in “iFixit vs. RepairsUniverse quality for DIY repair?” · source
  • Critical unfortunately, sentrix just isn't that great. A UK-based repairer who says AliExpress is often much cheaper for them. An opinion without specifics.
    A commenter on r/phonerepair, 2026-09-13, in “Looking to self fix my S22 +” · source
  • Positive They also clearly advertise which parts are oem, but grey market ( Service Pack) and those items which are used, refurbished, or aftermarket. Cited as an example of a supplier that carries some authorized OEM parts and labels part grades clearly.
    A commenter on r/phonerepair, 2026-08-04, in “Best Place For Replacement Parts” · source
  • Critical I tried MobileSentrix for my first time with an NFC module replacement and it was causing a short circuit A UK-based repairer's first and only order. They describe it as one purchase, so it's a single data point.
    A commenter on r/phonerepair, 2026-08-03, in “Best Place For Replacement Parts” · source
  • Positive mobilesentrix has great understandable warranty A shop tech explaining why they honor screen warranties for customers when there's no sign of damage.
    A commenter on r/phonerepair, 2026-07-15, in “Green line followed by black screen after screen replacement” · source

Wholesale Gadget Parts (WGP)

  • Positive Wholesale gadget parts. Recommended (no detail) when a beginner asked where to buy parts.
    A commenter on r/phonerepair, 2026-02-07, in “Best place to buy parts?” · source

More comparisons: MobileSentrix vs Injured Gadgets · MobileSentrix vs PhoneLCDParts · Injured Gadgets vs PhoneLCDParts · MobileSentrix vs Parts4Cells. All comparisons.

The Parts Report

Weekly: price moves, RMA warnings, supplier spotlights. Free.